Mutiny! THE LAST HEIR POLL

Don’t miss 8.8, which came out mere minutes ago! And now, without further ado…

1. Saladin

2. Whydah

3. Pearl

I’ll leave this up for about a week, or until there’s a clear winner, or until all the regular readers have had a chance to vote. Feel free to drop a comment so I can keep track. 😀

Happy Simming (and Voting)!

-Sam

About gryffindork7

I like cats. This is a really thorough bio.

Posted on September 7, 2022, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 15 Comments.

  1. Oh. This is a hard one…must think. Purple or pink? Mermaid or Vampire? Good or Evil? Truly the heir poll to end all heir polls.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh my god! I only JUST noticed that Whydah has a single mole, but Pearl has a dusting of freckles! More opposite-twin stuff!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Magpie2012/Ravenangel888

    Whydah rocks

    Liked by 1 person

  4. hrkkkkkkkkkkk I don’t know who to pick!!! I was working on a post the minute this dropped so have literally been mulling this over for the entire time XD

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Might as well vote for this…whydah hell not?

    Liked by 1 person

  1. Pingback: Indeks | The Dysfunkshinul Legacy

Leave a comment